Contact Quality Pipe Products
Pipe Nipple, Pipe Fitting, and Pipe Supplier Since 1977
Our new facility in New Boston, Michigan is 87,000 square feet and fully stocked with pipe, pipe nipples, and pipe fittings in carbon steel, malleable iron, black iron, brass, red brass, copper, stainless steel, and aluminum. We welcome and appreciate the opportunity to supply your company.

Quality Pipe Products
17275 Huron River Drive
PO Box 667
New Boston, MI 48164


Phone: (734) 606-5100
FAX: (734) 606-5170

info@qualitypipe.com

Roger Melton
Chief Executive Officer
roger@qualitypipe.com
Steven Abrams
Vice President of Sales
steve@qualitypipe.com
George Rennie
Treasurer
george@qualitypipe.com
Conrad J. Squitieri Jr.
National Marketing Director
connie@qualitypipe.com
Kathy Klages
Controller
kathyk@qualitypipe.com
Alex Antolak
Regional Sales Manager
alex@qualitypipe.com
Karen Furgiuele
Adminstrative
karen@qualitypipe.com
Chris Lindahl
Regional Sales Manager
chris@qualitypipe.com
Margaret Gartner
Order Entry
margaret@qualitypipe.com
Jeff Hamilton
Inside Sales
jeff@qualitypipe.com
Gwen Karl
Accounts Payable/Receivable
gwen@qualitypipe.com
Tom Pickett
Inside Sales
tom@qualitypipe.com
Dorothy Sheppard
Receptionist/Administrative
dorothy@qualitypipe.com
Kristy Burden
Inside Sales
kristy@qualitypipe.com
Jamie Terry
Billing/Administrative
jamie@qualitypipe.com
 
Our manufacturing plant and warehouse is central to cities throughout the Midwest including Grand Rapids, MI, Lansing, MI, Kalamazoo, MI, Chicago, IL, Toledo, OH, Cleveland, OH, Indianapolis, IN, Cincinnati, OH, Milwaukee, WI, St. Louis, MO, Columbus, OH, Rockford, IL, and Des Moines, IA.
Our Products
  • Carbon Steel Pipe Nipples
  • Brass Pipe Nipples
    • Imported & Domestic
    • Black
    • Galvanized
  • Brass Pipe Nipples
  • Stainless Steel Pipe Nipples
  • Stainless Steel Ball Valves
  • Aluminum Pipe Nipples
  • Malleable Iron Pipe Fittings
    • Black
    • Galvanized
    • Bushings, Caps, Couplings, Crosses, Elbows, Flanges, Plugs, Tees, Unions
  • Steel Couplings
  • Brass (Bronze) Pipe Fittings
    • Imported & Domestic
    • Bushings, Caps, Couplings, Crosses, Elbows, Flanges, Plugs, Tees, Unions
  • Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings
    • Bushings, Caps, Couplings, Crosses, Elbows, Flanges, Plugs, Tees, Unions
  • Copper Pipe Fittings
    • Bushings, Caps, Couplings, Crosses, Elbows, Flanges, Plugs, Tees, Unions
  • Stainless Steel Ball Valves
Quick Quote
* Indicates required fields
Name*
Company
Email*
Phone*
Material
Size
Description
Comments
Security Code: captcha